How many calories in a large pepperoni pizza?

On average, a large 14-inch pepperoni pizza will contain anywhere from 2000 to 2800 calories in total, dependent on the number of pepperoni slices it has. A typical slice from a 14-inch pepperoni pizza contains from 240 to 300 calories.

---

A typical 15 inch cheese pizza could have as many as 3,000 calories. Each piece of pepperoni adds about 10 calories.