What's the name of the mandrell sisters?

Barbara Mandrell, born in 1948, is the eldest of the three sisters. Thelma Louise Mandrell, born in 1954 & known as Louise, is the middle sister, and Irlene Mandrell, born in 1956, is the youngest.