Who is playing with kenny chesney?

Eight-time Entertainer of the Year Kenny Chesney is heading to Columbus on Aug. 18 as part of his "Here And Now 2022" stadium tour. Chesney will be accompanied by Grammy Award winners Dan + Shay, Country Music Association Award winners Carly Pearce and Old Dominion