What's the most deadliest thing in the world?

crocodiles Of all the species in the world, the largest—and most dangerous—is the saltwater crocodile. These ferocious killers can grow up to 23 ft in length, weigh more than a ton, and are known to kill hundreds each year-crocodiles are responsible for more human fatalities annually than sharks.