What's the name of sherlock holmes's sister?

In the original stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Holmes did not have a sister. His only sibling was his brother, Mycroft. However, a psychotic sister named Eurus appears in the British TV series "Sherlock", and another sister, Enola, appears in a series of young adult novels and 2 movies