Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are mcdonald's french fries vegan?


McDonalds french fries (and hash browns) contain beef fat and therefore are not vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1581112487124) }}

LIVE
Points points 216
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE