What are the ingredients in bun?

Ingredients 3 Cups All-purpose Flour. 1/4 Cup Sugar. 2 Tsps baking powder. 1/4 tsp Salt. 3 Eggs. 1/4 Cup Butter. 3/4 Cup Milk. Vegetable oil enough for deep frying.