What is gin mayonnaise?

Gin mayonnaise comes from the guys at Mussel and Gin in Amsterdam. Their mixture of ‘Zaanse Mayonaise’ and Bobby’s Dry gin was created back in 2014, but after a guest requested if their popular gin mayo was for sale the idea arose to create it in tubes.