What is friends about?

Rachel Green, Ross Geller, Monica Geller, Joey Tribbiani, Chandler Bing and Phoebe Buffay are six 20 something year-olds, living off of one another and growing together in the heart of New York City. It involves lots of comedy, heartbreak and memorable moments.