When do you start showing with triplets?

In the case of triplets (or being pregnant with more than 1 baby), more space is required in the womb to accommodate multiple babies than just one baby. Thus, if the mother-to-be is expecting multiple babies, she will start showing the baby bump commonly in the first trimester itself