What's a phantom membrane?

Phantom Membrane is a common drop from Minecraft Phantoms. These mobs spawn at night after a few daylight cycles. Players will typically see phantoms spawn in the rain and during storms. A Phantom will burn until it despawns. This is a feature that is typically found in most mobs that spawn at night

---

Phantom membranes are leathery skins obtained from killing phantoms In Minecraft