How long do hummingbirds stay in tennessee?

They arrive anytime after late August and usually depart in April. As of 2008, a total of 7 Western species had been recorded: Rufous, Black-chinned, Allen's, Anna's, Calliope, and Broad-tailed Hummingbirds, and one Green Violet-ear.