Who sings the song these boots are made for walking?

Nancy Sinatra is famous for singing These Boots Are Made for Walking in 1966, however more than six other artists have recorded it.

---

There are several versions of "These boots are made for walking" Among them, Nancy Sinatra, Billy Ray Cyrus, Jessica Simpson and Megadeath.