How do you get rid of roaches in your house?

Seal up cracks and holes, lay out bug poison or lactic acid around perimeter of home, seal garbage and remove from the house daily, look in areas of sightings for bug droppings and evidence of bugs and lay out poison for bugs to eat + take back to their nests to kill remaining bugs not seen.