Where is sharky shell in fortnite battle royale?

Sharky Shell is a Landmark in Battle Royale added in Chapter 2 Season 3, located inside the coordinate B1, north of Coral Castle, far north of Sweaty Sands, west of Lockie's Lighthouse, and northwest of Pleasant Park, in the top leftmost corner of the map.