What is the most expensive house in new jersey?

The most expensive home for sale in New Jersey is a $29.5 million mansion in Mahwah. The sprawling estate sits on a 46-acre property that includes an outdoor infinity pool, horse paddocks, an indoor riding arena, a soccer field, a basketball court, and a 20-stall barn.