When was kennedick cumberbatch born?

Benedict Cumberbatch was born on July 19, 1976.

---

Are you asking for Benedict Cumberbatch? Benedict Cumberbatch, in full Benedict Timothy Carlton Cumberbatch, was born July 19, 1976, London, England, he is a British motion-picture, theatre, and television actor known for his portrayals of intelligent characters and for his deep resonant voice.