What is descendants four about?

Descendants #4 Escape from the Isle of the Lost features May, Evie, Jay, and Carlos leaving their wicked ways behind them. They are seniors, but before they can graduate, they try to help evil kids from the Isle of Lost attend Auradon Prep. But Uma is more desperate than ever for her revenge on Mal.