How old was rebel wilson in pitch perfect?

Rebel Wilson was 31 in Pitch Perfect when she played the character 'Fat Amy'. That was over 10 years ago in 2012. Today she is 42, and has starred in 22 movies in total, 14 since Pitch Perfect was released.