What is diapetsium phosphate?

Dipotassium phosphate is the inorganic compound with the formula K₂HPO₄ₓ. Together with monopotassium phosphate, it is often used as a fertilizer, food additive, and buffering agent. It is a white or colorless solid that is soluble in water.