What is the difference between difference and inequality?

”Difference” is a noun that denotes a state of perceived disparity between two things whereas “inequality” is a noun means that there is a state in which one thing is perceived as better in some way than the other thing.

---

”Difference” is a noun that denotes a state of perceived disparity between two things whereas “inequality” is a noun means that there is a state in which one thing is perceived as better in some way than the other thing.