What is the cast of gilmore girls?

Lauren Graham as Lorelai Gilmore. Alexis Bledel as Rory Gilmore. Keiko Agena as Lane Kim. Scott Patterson as Luke Danes. Yanic Truesdale as Michel Gerard. Kelly Bishop as Emily Gilmore. Edward Herrmann as Richard Gilmore. Melissa McCarthy as Sookie St. James. Sean Gunn as Kirk Gleason.