How much levels are there in gymnastics?

In the United States, gymnastics categories are divided into levels from 1 to 10, dividing them into groups for beginners, level 1 to level 3, and groups for advanced or professional people, level 4, level 5 to level 6, level 7 to level 10, the latter being the most competitive.