What are the nutrients in edamame?

Edamame or soybeans have fiber, potassium, Vitamin C, iron, magnesium, calcium, & Vitamin B6.

---

Edamame beans are naturally gluten-free and low in calories. They contain no cholesterol and provide protein, iron, and calcium.