What are some acid loving plants?

Acid-loving plants include: Vegetables: sweet corn, cucumbers, beans, broccoli, turnips, squash, onions. Fruits: cranberries, blueberries, huckleberries. Trees: evergreens, beech, willow, oak, dogwood. Flowering plants: azaleas, rhododendrons, hydrangeas, camellias, daffodils.