Who drives the sand crawler in star wars?

Sandcrawlers, originally called digger crawlers, were huge mobile fortresses used by the Jawas as their transport and shelter in the deserts of Tatooine and Arvala-7. They were equipped with a magnetic suction tube for sucking droids and scrap into the cargo hold.