What are the stranger things characters?

Joyce Byers, Jim Hopper, Mike Wheeler, Eleven, Dustin Henderson, Lucas Sinclair, Nancy Wheeler, Jonathan Byers, Karen Wheeler, Martin Brenner, Will Byers, Max Mayfield, Steve Harrington, Billy Hargrove, Bob Newby, Sam Owens, Robin Buckley, and Erica Sinclair.