What animal begins with x.?

X-Ray Tetra, Xanthippe’s Shrew, Xantic Sargo, Xantus’ Becard,Xantus' leaft toed gecko, Xantus’ Murrelet, Xantus’s Hummingbird, Xavier’s Greenbul, Xeme, Xestus Fangblenny, Xingu Corydoras, Xingu River Ray, Xinjiang Ground-Jay, Xolocalca Bromeliad Salamander, Xoloitzcuintli, and Xucaneb Robber Frog.