What level does grubbing evolve?

Grubbin (Japanese: アゴジムシ Agojimushi) is a Bug-type Pokémon introduced in Generation VII. It evolves into Charja bug starting at level 20, which evolves into Vikavolt when leveled up in a special magnetic field (Generation VII) or when exposed to a Thunder Stone (Generation VIII).