Are hot dogs fully cooked?

Although hot dogs are fully cooked, those at increased risk for foodborne illness, such as pregnant women, should reheat hot dogs and luncheon meat until steaming hot before eating, due to the threat of listeriosis

---

Yes, hot dogs come fully cooked... check the package it should say it.