Who's eddie v. r.?

Eduardo, better known by his online pseudonym, EddieVR, is an online gamer and YouTuber. He mostly posts VR videos to his YouTube channel and he is known for his funny comments & reactions to the games. His Twitter states "I'm the Mexican guy that plays VR and acts like an idiot for your enjoyment."