What's the biggest hat in the world?

The largest knitted hat is 20.2 m (66 ft 3.2 in) in circumference and was achieved by Industrias Textiles de Sudamerica (Peru) as measured in Lima, Peru, on 26 April 2015. The hat is also 17.34 m (56 ft 10.6 in) tall.