Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does peanut butter have dairy in it?


Despite the name, peanut butter does not contain any dairy butter. Also, peanuts, being nondairy products, don't contain any lactose themselves. Most natural peanut butter is safe to eat if you're lactose-intolerant.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1591982972355) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE