Where is hellmann's mayonnaise made?

Hellmann's Mayonnaise is primarily made at the company's original factory in Ontario, with a secondary factory in Long Island City. The company that oversees Hellmann's, Unilever, also has a factory in San Francisco; the brand from that location is Best Foods, but the recipe is identical.