Tell me all the songs in descendants?

There are 13 tracks on the original TV movie soundtrack. Good to be bad, Queen of mean, Do what you-gotta do, Night falls, One kiss, My once upon a time, break this down, dig a little deeper, did I mention, rotton to the core (3D remix), happy birthday, VK Mashup and Descendants 3 Score Suite.