What is sub mckenna phobia?

Submechanophobia is a fear of man-made objects that are submerged under water. Submechanophobia refers to the irrational fear of submerged man-made objects. The things that sink into the ocean like submarines, sunken ships and anything man-made under the water scares people suffering from it.