What countries have dropped nuclear bombs?

The United States is the only nation to have used nuclear weapons in armed conflict, specifically the two atomic bombs dropped on Hiroshima and Nagasaki in August 1945. There are 8 countries that currently possess nuclear weapons: Russia, USA, China, France, UK, Pakistan, India, and Israel.