Who is gary skelton?

Gary Skelton was a banker at BB&T in Rocky Mount until retirement.

---

Gary Skelton was a banker at BB&T in Rocky Mount until retirement. He was in his second term as mayor, ABC11's newsgathering partner the News & Observer reported. Cloer said the Skeltons were caring, "genuinely compassionate people."