Do slugs have mouth?

Slugs also have two small tentacles under their eyestalks that are used as feelers and taste buds. Hidden under a slug’s tentacles is the mouth, which opens to release a radula. The radula is a tongue-like organ that has teeth-like protrusions that help it saw through food before ingestion.