Who's gabrielle gifford married to?

Gabrielle Gifford is married to American astronaut Mark Kelly.

---

That would be Mark Kelly, Born: Feb 21, 1964. Mark Edward Kelly is an American politician, astronaut, engineer, and retired U.S. Navy captain who is a Senator-elect for Arizona. An aerospace executive and consultant, Kelly is the author of multiple books.