Where can i watch crisis on infinite earth?

All five episodes of Crisis on Infinite Earths can, of course, be watched live on The CW on their respective nights. Another way to view Crisis on Infinite Earths is through the CW App, which carries all Arrowverse shows. Episodes are generally added one day after airing.