What are the powers of the umbrella academy?

Number five; Space-Time Manipulation; Vanya: Sound Manipulation; Klaus: Connection to people who have passed; Allison: Persuasion; Diego: Trajectory Manipulation; Lila: Power Mimicry; Ben: Eldritch Tentacles; Luther: Super Strength.