What's the name of the movie where goldie hawn gets kidnapped?

Snatched is a 2017 American comedy film directed by Jonathan Levine and written by Katie Dippold. The film stars Amy Schumer and Goldie Hawn, and depicts a mother and daughter who are abducted while on vacation in South America.