What's a brain in your ism?

Brain aneurysm Also called: intracranial aneurysm Is a weakness in a blood vessel in the brain that balloons and fills with blood. Most intracranial aneurysms occur between the underside of the brain and the base of the skull. The aneurysm can leak or rupture, causing life-threatening bleeding.