How many bees are on planet earth?

There are no exact counts. But a single mature hive can contain between 60,000 and 100,000 bees. F.A.O. Stat estimates there are 91 million hives commercially kept. So a rough estimate is 7.28 trillion domestic bees, not counting wild populations and non-domesticated species like the bumble bee.