How big is the world cup stadium?

As far as World Cup Stadiums, The Lusail Iconic Stadium was the biggest stadium at the 2022 FIFA World Cup, boasting a capacity of 80,000. The second-largest stadium at the tournament was the Al Bayt Stadium, with a capacity of 60,000.