Who is andre dawson?

Andrew Dawson was a former American Professional Baseball Player in the Baseball hall of Fame. He played for the Expos, Cubs, Red Sox and Marlins. He finished his career with 2,774 hits, 438 home runs, 314 stolen bases, and 1591 RBI. These stats put him in with the top-tier of ex-baseball players.