Who is xiao khan?

Founded in 2001,The Gaiscioch serves as a home for players of all ages,skill levels &walks of life. Xiao Khan: This Rank 80 Mesmer joined 2-11-2013: Xiao Khan is a Fine of the Tuath, last seen on 2-17-2011. Xiao Khan is played by Zedikus. Per Gaiscioch.com