What's randy orton's finisher?

Randy Keither Orton uses The RKO as a finishing move. Orton stalks his foe, waiting, in a four-legged stance, for his stunned opponent to rise up. Orton darts forward, grabs his opponent by the head, before dropping to the canvas, smashing his opponent's chin off of the ground. RKO uses his initials