What is the movie hustler?

In the 1961 movie The Hustler, A pool shark's travels from one seedy playing room to another, lead him to a potentially life-changing showdown with the legendary Minnesota Fats. In the 2019 movie Hustlers, a group of strippers try to improve their lives.